How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
271 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alpha8 10 Oct 2020
I just wanted to thank the team at Jody Wilkinson for being such great and kind people. We bought our Certified Pre-Owned Acura MDX from them with piece of mind. We came in already approved with an Auto Loan and they made it happen. We started with Juliana and told her about our concern over the scr...atches rims, she talked to her manager and they fixed it the same day we bought it. Looks like new. We finished with Matt since Juliana was off the day we came in to pay and pick it up. Matt was such a cool dude and super down to earth. John was our loan officer who process the paperwork and our check. He made the whole process fast and painless. He changes the way I thought about dealerships and never pushed unnecessary warranties. Oh, and the free oil changes for life and a sweet deal! Jody Wilkinson Team, you guys are all amazing! Thanks you!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alpha8 10 Oct 2020
I just wanted to thank the team at Jody Wilkinson for being such great and kind people. We bought our Certified Pre-Owned Acura MDX from them with piece of mind. We came in already approved with an Auto Loan and they made it happen. We started with Juliana and told her about our concern over the scr...atches rims, she talked to her manager and they fixed it the same day we bought it. Looks like new. We finished with Matt since Juliana was off the day we came in to pay and pick it up. Matt was such a cool dude and super down to earth. John was our loan officer who process the paperwork and our check. He made the whole process fast and painless. He changes the way I thought about dealerships and never pushed unnecessary warranties. Oh, and the free oil changes for life and a sweet deal! Jody Wilkinson Team, you guys are all amazing! Thanks you!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
K G 07 Oct 2020
Before I start this review, I want you to know I've bought a lot of cars, and I mean a lot of cars. I found Jodie Wilkinson Acura through one of those car finding apps. I wasn't really looking for a car but I decided to go look at it. I walked onto the lot and found the car I was looking for, A ...few minutes later a sales person named Kira came out and asked if she could help me. I said I was interested in looking at this car and she went back in and got the key for me. I decided to take a for a ride and she brought me a plate and Let me take it for a ride. Next thing I know we were in talking numbers. I have never had such a low pressure experience in my life, we talked a couple of numbers and next thing I know I was ready to sign papers. I was probably in-and-out of the dealership all told in about an hour and a 1/2, which is really good when your buying a car. No high pressure sales no smooth talking changing the subject, no schmoozing. I said what I wanted to pay for it, we agreed on a price, I told him I wanted for my trade, we agreed on a price I was comfortable with and I was gone. Since then I have gone back twice for a couple of minor things and they have been more than helpful. I just took a back today for something 2 weeks later and they were very good in taking care of the situation. Mind you, this was a used car and was basically bought as is but they have been super super great I would recommend them to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emilie Havili 30 Sep 2020
Always a great experience at Jody Wilkinson! We have had our vehicles serviced here for years and keep going back. This was the first time we bought a vehicle from Jody Wilkinson and oh man, such a great experience. Top notch service and treatment. We will definitely be back and refer to our friends... and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sudhakar N 24 Aug 2020
I did a trade in and the whole experience was pretty simple and easy. I had gone towards the end of the day but the staff was very friendly and helped me out with out any fuss. The deal offered was very close to my expectations and hence very less negotiation post the initial offer. Spencer (sa...les) did a great job of coordinating the sale. (Including finding the sun glass and lots of quarters left in the trade in, lol). Would recommend them based on my experience and the value provided. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tyson LaSpina 03 Aug 2020
Great staff all around. Friendly, Trustworthy, Real customer service in every department. Always takes care of you no mater the vehicle.
5 rate
Google
William P 14 Jul 2020
First time in, was pleased with how we were treated. Service was timely, professional and affordable. I was happy that they did not try to upsell us service that was not needed. Plan on returning as we need service. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Ani Zaqaryan 12 Jul 2020
Highly recommend this dealership. The staff are great, kind and respectful. My situation was a bit complicated, but both Spencer (sales) and John (finance) did their absolute best to help me purchase a car in a very difficult situation I was in. They promptly returned my calls, discussed several opt...ions and really took their time to look into every option possible. Dealerships are stressful and unpleasant a lot of time, my experience here was nothing but pleasant. Thank you Spencer and John again for all your help. -Ani Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam M. 16 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with this dealer. Kira our salesperson was so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. There is a reason we have purchased two vehicles from Jody Wilkinson, and I will defiantly come back for a third.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sammy Million 16 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with this dealer. Kira our salesperson was so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. There is a reason we have purchased two vehicles from Jody Wilkinson, and I will defiantly come back for a third.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.