How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
265 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tyson LaSpina 03 Aug 2020
Great staff all around. Friendly, Trustworthy, Real customer service in every department. Always takes care of you no mater the vehicle.
5 rate
Google
William P 14 Jul 2020
First time in, was pleased with how we were treated. Service was timely, professional and affordable. I was happy that they did not try to upsell us service that was not needed. Plan on returning as we need service. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Ani Zaqaryan 12 Jul 2020
Highly recommend this dealership. The staff are great, kind and respectful. My situation was a bit complicated, but both Spencer (sales) and John (finance) did their absolute best to help me purchase a car in a very difficult situation I was in. They promptly returned my calls, discussed several opt...ions and really took their time to look into every option possible. Dealerships are stressful and unpleasant a lot of time, my experience here was nothing but pleasant. Thank you Spencer and John again for all your help. -Ani Show more
5 rate
Google
Sam M. 16 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with this dealer. Kira our salesperson was so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. There is a reason we have purchased two vehicles from Jody Wilkinson, and I will defiantly come back for a third.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sammy Million 16 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with this dealer. Kira our salesperson was so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. There is a reason we have purchased two vehicles from Jody Wilkinson, and I will defiantly come back for a third.
5 rate
Google
Sam M. 16 Jun 2020
We had an amazing experience with this dealer. Kira our salesperson was so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. There is a reason we have purchased two vehicles from Jody Wilkinson, and I will defiantly come back for a third.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony March 13 May 2020
I recently had a great experience with Jody Wilkinson Acura and in particular with Sales Manager Andy DeJulis. Andy has deep expertise and is a true professional. He puts non car expert people like me at ease. He is deeply talented and trustworthy. I found the whole operation to be first class in...cluding the service department which did a wonderful job for me. I highly recommend this dealership and will look to them for my future vehicle purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Shunk 28 Dec 2019
They are very professional, very helpful and always help me to find the best quality I've automobile. I've had cars from them for over a decade and their service is amazing.
5 rate
Google
Curtis Hoehne 11 Dec 2019
From the first phone call to set up the appointment to getting a loaner car to the quick and easy solution to a warranty issue I have to say I was blown away with how well I was treated. Best car service I have ever experienced. Jake, my service rep was awesome. They have won me over for sure!
5 rate
Google
Hayley Tanner 24 Oct 2019
I had such a great experience with buying an Acura here! Right when I walked in, everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Matt is the one who was helping me with my decision on my new car. He was so patient and showed me so many options I could choose from! He was great! I decided to go with an Acura... TLX and I LOVE it. It was everything I told Matt I would want in a car. He really listened and knew what I would like. Jamie and Andy were able to help me trade in my car and get me a reasonable trade in price! Rachel was able to help us in the financial office and she was so sweet! I felt like everyone there was truly wanting what was best for me and not just trying to get a sale. The other salesman were so friendly talking to me while Matt was off evaluating a deal for me. I will definitely be coming here again when it’s time for a new car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.