How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sal T 14 Nov 2017
Best Acura service department around. Can’t top their personalized service, their customer service, the quality of their work, and their desire to make each visit the best visit.
5 rate
Google
Mark Mohr 12 Nov 2017
I was really grateful to deal with the professionals in the service department at Jody Wilkinson Acura. I communicated with them for several months via email setting up a complicated service appointment for my 2004 MDX. The car is currently being used by my daughter in Jackson, WY and needed serv...icing that I was only comfortable having done at a reputable dealership. Jody Wilkinson, the Service Manager, could not have been any more helpful. She was very communicative with me throughout the process and even managed to fit in an additional service request I threw at her at the last minute. She took care of everything, including getting my daughter a ride to the airport AND an airport pickup by Tom (never got his last name, sorry) a week later on a Sunday. The dealership is closed on Sundays, but Tom was kind enough to come to the airport, pick her up from her returning flight, drive her to the dealership and give her the keys to the newly-serviced car. Now THAT is what you call Five Star Service! Bravo, Jody Wilkinson Acura Service Department staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Marin Paulsen 12 Nov 2017
I appreciate the kindness and integrity always shown by service advisor Alex Wilkinson and my exceptional technician, Steve Scott. I've only taken my cars to Jody Wilkinson for nearly 30 years and love the relationships I've been privileged to develop and maintain. I highly recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Jackie Shorts 22 Oct 2017
They have great service, convenient times, great treats and place to work while the car is serviced. We have loved that we bought a car through Jody Wilkinson Acura!
5 rate
Google
Louis Castro 01 Oct 2017
Great service and the guy who help me I forgot his name but I remember his last name Nguyen great guy and very professional attitude and thank you for all your help. I appreciate you
5 rate
Google
Flint101097 26 Aug 2017
Our experience at Jody Wilkinson Acura was great. The salesman Andy was awesome we were in and out of there without any problems at all. We will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim Chism 18 Aug 2017
The most amazing car service experience ever....great staff from my initial phone call to make an appointment to the final call telling me my vehicle was ready. Loaner car service while the part my car needed came in, and an amazing waiting lounge complete with great options! Won't go anywhere else...! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey G Smith 23 Jun 2017
Because of the heat I am told that the battery blew up and damaged the alternator. Cables, Alternator, and Battery with labor $850.00. At a non dealer mechanic it would have been $400.00 First lesson is try not to leave the car in the sun. Second lesson is try not to service the vehicle at Jody ...Wilkinson. The only upside was a loner car. Is that worth $500.00 for the day? Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
V & P 17 May 2017
We bought a new 2017 Acura MDX. We were replacing a 2007 MDX with which we have been very happy. We really like the super handling all wheel drive. Andy was very helpful in answering all of our questions and he ordered exactly what we wanted. He spent a long time with us to familiarize us wit...h all of the features. The service department has been good to work with when service was needed on our old car. V&P Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauren_123 28 Feb 2017
Jody Wilkinson acura is great, everyone is awesome and very attentive, the receptionist got to me immediately and Olivia knew exactly what she was talking about!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.