How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffrey G Smith 23 Jun 2017
Because of the heat I am told that the battery blew up and damaged the alternator. Cables, Alternator, and Battery with labor $850.00. At a non dealer mechanic it would have been $400.00 First lesson is try not to leave the car in the sun. Second lesson is try not to service the vehicle at Jody ...Wilkinson. The only upside was a loner car. Is that worth $500.00 for the day? Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
V & P 17 May 2017
We bought a new 2017 Acura MDX. We were replacing a 2007 MDX with which we have been very happy. We really like the super handling all wheel drive. Andy was very helpful in answering all of our questions and he ordered exactly what we wanted. He spent a long time with us to familiarize us wit...h all of the features. The service department has been good to work with when service was needed on our old car. V&P Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauren_123 28 Feb 2017
Jody Wilkinson acura is great, everyone is awesome and very attentive, the receptionist got to me immediately and Olivia knew exactly what she was talking about!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 18 Feb 2017
Sales people were helpful without being overbearing. We asked some pretty detailed questions about the RDX line and our salesman (Dan) got us an answer for every question. They also had a great selection of cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
car lover 18 Feb 2017
Olivia C. was amazing! So knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of the car buying process. She made everything painless and easy. I will continue to buy every car from her. I felt no pressure to do anything or say anything I didn't want to. Dealership was clean and well kept. Great kids area... for my kids too! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shay123 13 Sep 2016
I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all my friends. Andy made the car buying process very easy and enjoyable! I had a great experience at Jodi Wilkinson!
4 rate
DealerRater
CACouple 26 Jul 2016
We came from CA to buy a car and we happy that we were in and out in 20 minutes. We spent more time with excellent guidance on the features of our new MDX than we did on paperwork! It was great. And our salesman John Adams was very informative and personable too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 29 May 2016
Great experience; Andy and the finance manager made the experience enjoyable. I was able to come in and experienced very little negotiation and was out within approximately two hours. This made the buying experience very positive.
5 rate
DealerRater
KaraO 02 May 2016
Great buying experience. No more of the pushy car salesman service. Loved it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Coursey 02 Feb 2016
We are repeat customers of John Adams, for good reason. His professional and personal characteristics make him a pleasure to work with. We will certainly be talking to John again in three years when our new lease is up!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.