How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
259 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony March 13 May 2020
I recently had a great experience with Jody Wilkinson Acura and in particular with Sales Manager Andy DeJulis. Andy has deep expertise and is a true professional. He puts non car expert people like me at ease. He is deeply talented and trustworthy. I found the whole operation to be first class in...cluding the service department which did a wonderful job for me. I highly recommend this dealership and will look to them for my future vehicle purchases. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Shunk 28 Dec 2019
They are very professional, very helpful and always help me to find the best quality I've automobile. I've had cars from them for over a decade and their service is amazing.
5 rate
Google
Curtis Hoehne 11 Dec 2019
From the first phone call to set up the appointment to getting a loaner car to the quick and easy solution to a warranty issue I have to say I was blown away with how well I was treated. Best car service I have ever experienced. Jake, my service rep was awesome. They have won me over for sure!
5 rate
Google
Hayley Tanner 24 Oct 2019
I had such a great experience with buying an Acura here! Right when I walked in, everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Matt is the one who was helping me with my decision on my new car. He was so patient and showed me so many options I could choose from! He was great! I decided to go with an Acura... TLX and I LOVE it. It was everything I told Matt I would want in a car. He really listened and knew what I would like. Jamie and Andy were able to help me trade in my car and get me a reasonable trade in price! Rachel was able to help us in the financial office and she was so sweet! I felt like everyone there was truly wanting what was best for me and not just trying to get a sale. The other salesman were so friendly talking to me while Matt was off evaluating a deal for me. I will definitely be coming here again when it’s time for a new car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rafael Lupo 16 Oct 2019
We just recently purchased a vehicle from Olivia Clyde, she was awesome! No pressure, made sure all of my requests were taken care of as well as ensured that we were communicated with through the process. The finance manager also got us a really good rate through a local credit union that I request...ed. Very good dealership, great inventory and nice team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Allison Stapley 12 Oct 2019
We had a great experience at Jody Wilkinson Acura. Cameron Lang was knowledgeable, helpful, patient with us and a pleasure to work with. Rachel Wilkinson was totally accommodating, professional and made sure pricing was more than fair. We love our 2020 RDX A-Spec! The Jody Wilkinson Acura Team is de...finitely the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
E Long 07 Sep 2019
A great place to buy a quality car. Everyone on the staff understands their role in the customer service process. I have purchased 3 Acura vehicles there since 2013. Totally satisfied with the sales and service experience.
5 rate
Google
SVT.RAPTOR2010 19 Aug 2019
Jake and the rest of the service team are awesome. It is nice to go to a place that lets you know what your car needs and gives you options. I trust them with all of my cars. Acura or anything you own.
5 rate
DealerRater
SVT.RAPTOR2010 19 Aug 2019
Jake and the rest of the service team are awesome. It is nice to go to a place that lets you know what your car needs and gives you options. I trust them with all of my cars. Acura or anything you own.
5 rate
Cars.com
anthony vierra 14 Aug 2019
Great Place! went to another dealer for a different car and was given the usual run around. went to Jody and spoke to Kira in Sales. unfortunately for me i pulled in when they were closing and did a quick look around and saw the car i wanted. they made this go quick, easy and painless. I'm happy wit...h my new purchase and the customer service i received from Kira and Andy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.