How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve 18 Feb 2017
Sales people were helpful without being overbearing. We asked some pretty detailed questions about the RDX line and our salesman (Dan) got us an answer for every question. They also had a great selection of cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
car lover 18 Feb 2017
Olivia C. was amazing! So knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of the car buying process. She made everything painless and easy. I will continue to buy every car from her. I felt no pressure to do anything or say anything I didn't want to. Dealership was clean and well kept. Great kids area... for my kids too! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shay123 13 Sep 2016
I have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all my friends. Andy made the car buying process very easy and enjoyable! I had a great experience at Jodi Wilkinson!
4 rate
DealerRater
CACouple 26 Jul 2016
We came from CA to buy a car and we happy that we were in and out in 20 minutes. We spent more time with excellent guidance on the features of our new MDX than we did on paperwork! It was great. And our salesman John Adams was very informative and personable too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 29 May 2016
Great experience; Andy and the finance manager made the experience enjoyable. I was able to come in and experienced very little negotiation and was out within approximately two hours. This made the buying experience very positive.
5 rate
DealerRater
KaraO 02 May 2016
Great buying experience. No more of the pushy car salesman service. Loved it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob Coursey 02 Feb 2016
We are repeat customers of John Adams, for good reason. His professional and personal characteristics make him a pleasure to work with. We will certainly be talking to John again in three years when our new lease is up!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ilovelove 05 Jan 2016
My salesman was Todd, and my finance person was Jamie. I enjoyed working with both of them. I purchased a used 2013 Acura MDX. The price was fair and they were quick to resolve any issue that arose. I would definitely purchase from them again and I plan to service my new car there based on the serv...ice I received. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ilovelove 05 Jan 2016
Todd was a great salesman, and Jamie was my fantastic finance person. I received excellent service and will definitely be returning.
5 rate
Edmunds
SS 12 May 2015
Great bunch of people to work with. Felt very comfortable from the minute I walked in. Bought a brand new RDX and still haven't had my usual buyers remorse.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.