How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TysonLaSpina 17 Feb 2015
Jody Wilkinson Acura is the best dealer ship. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and will help you with any needs you have. They sell the best vehicles, very reliable. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennilyn Saunders 19 Jan 2015
We had the best service. Our sales guy was AMAZING!!!!! Thanks!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob 10 Jan 2015
We recently purchased a 2015 Acura MDX from Jody Wilkinson Acura. Everything about the buying experience was first rate. Most appreciated were the low key approach to selling cars, knowledgeable and courteous employees, doing business with a classy dealership, and especially the attention we recei...ved from our sales person, Mike Roberts. Highly recommended and kudos to everyone at Jody Wilkinson. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lost Customer 30 Dec 2014
We have a 2011 MDX that we bought new from Jody Wilkinson. I've always been happy with them, but as tends to be the case it's when things go wrong that you really see what a business is made of. Long story short, we had an unfortunate situation with their service department, but I received... personal contact after the fact from both their service manager and Jody Wilkinson to rectify the situation. Mistakes can happen in any business, but in this case you can be confident they'll make it right - what more can you ask for really? Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
JodyWilkinsonFan 10 Dec 2014
I have only ever owned cars from Jody Wilkinson. The entire staff, from the technicians, to the sales department, parts and service are amazing. They always remember me and call me by name. Very professional and always smiling- I can always count on their team!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly Norton 20 Nov 2014
This was the best car sale I have ever experienced. Thank you Andy for your excellent customer service. You made the process absolutely flawless. If I eve need another car, I will be calling you again. Greatly appreciated, especially since I was out of state. They car I bought is my dream car. Thank... you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Colby and Jaime E 07 Oct 2014
We have never had a better buying experience then we had at Jody Wilkinson's Acura. Andy, our sales person made this sale happen for us. To be honest we only visited JWA to get a quote to compare against another Acura dealer. The way Andy laid out the figures line by line and came under the other de...aler was all we needed. The other dealer only gave us the MSRP and our out the door, and that left us very uncomfortable. I own 2 Acuras now (1 older one from other Acura dealer and 1 from JWA) and I can confidently say I will only shop Jody Wilkinson's Acura, and look for Andy to be our sales person. The only reason Quality of repairs is NA is I have not yet had the privilege to use them yet, but if they are anything like the sales department, I will have no problems rating them a 5. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wilsclanmom 02 Oct 2014
Great overall experience. Jean Daly was an awesome sales person. They are low-key and knowledgable. Jean even installed car seats in my new car for visiting grandchildren!
5 rate
DealerRater
Arnold 25 Sep 2014
They were great to deal with. The response was professional and we were treated with utmost courtesy. It was a wonderful buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
LoveMyNewAcura 24 Sep 2014
I couldn't be more happy with my purchase of a TSX Acura. I had come in a few weeks ago to test drive and there was no pressure, but the desire to get me the best vehicle for my life. I had been other dealers and it was a different story they just wanted to sell the car then and there whether is was... in my best interest. I couldn't be more happy. I brought the car in for leather treatment and found a low tire light on. They immediately took it back and checked the pressure and all the tires to make sure I would have a safe drive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.