How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lovemyacura2 24 Sep 2014
I couldn't be more happy with my purchase of a TSX Acura. I had come in a few weeks ago to test drive and there was no pressure, but the desire to get me the best vehicle for my life. I had been other dealers and it was a different story they just wanted to sell the car then and there whether is was... in my best interest. I couldn't be more happy. I brought the car in for leather treatment and found a low tire light on. They immediately took it back and checked the pressure and all the tires to make sure I would have a safe drive. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CB Love my MDX 30 Jul 2014
I just recently bought my first Acura. I was fortunate to have a casual acquaintance recommend Jody Wilkinson Acura. A salesman by the name of Wayne was recommended and was there when I stopped by. He and Mike took very good care of me. They were not pushy at all, they answered all of my questions a...nd the customer service was wonderful. I thought it would end when I bought my car, however, it has just continued to get better. Allen in service went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends, family, and to a casual acquaintance, as it is my duty to return the favor. You will love the staff at Jody Wilkinson Acura. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rmagann101 27 Apr 2014
Took my car in to get serviced and like always the staff of JW Acura were amazing. It never ceases to amaze me how friendly their staff is. I started looking at cars while I was waiting and ended up taking a new car home. They gave me a great deal for my trade in! If you are looking to get a new car... or get your already existing Acura serviced, there is no better place. I recommend it to everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rmagann101 27 Apr 2014
Took my car in to get serviced and like always the staff of JW Acura were amazing. It never ceases to amaze me how friendly their staff is. I started looking at cars while I was waiting and ended up taking a new car home. They gave me a great deal for my trade in! If you are looking to get a new car... or get your already existing Acura serviced, there is no better place. I recommend it to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LilSLC83 27 Apr 2014
I hate buying a new car, all the pressure and waiting, but going to Jody Wilkinson Acura was a whole new experience. No pressure to buy and the staff is super well informed and friendly. Rachel Anne my sale agent was phenomenal. She listened to my needs and my budget and showed me cars that would fi...t them in every way. Their selection of car was so big I had hard time choosing! I could not have asked for a better more simple experience. If you need a car and want awesome people and great prices check out Acura you won’t regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PLG83 27 Apr 2014
Buying a new car but going to Jody Wilkinson Acura was a whole new experience! The staff was so friendly, helpful, and super well informed. Rachel A my sale agent was phenomenal she listened to my needs and my budget and showed me cars that would fit them in every way. If you need a car and want awe...some people and great prices check out Acura you won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
MrBassMan 26 Apr 2014
I have been servicing my car at JW Acura for two years now and have always had a good experience. Rachel Wilkinson has been a great consultant, and everybody at the dealership cares about their customers and it really shows. This is a family that has been in the business for a very long time and has... worked very hard to create repeat business and a friendly, professional atmosphere. I would recommend them to anybody. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adam 26 Apr 2014
I have been servicing my car at JW Acura for two years now and have always had a good experience. Rachel Wilkinson has been a great consultant, and everybody at the dealership cares about their customers and it really shows. This is a family that has been in the business for a very long time and has... worked very hard to create repeat business and a friendly, professional atmosphere. I would recommend them to anybody. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
RSF MDX 08 03 Feb 2014
I am typically not one to write a review, although I read them frequently. However, my experience at this dealer was so unbelievably good, I felt compelled to write this review. My car was damaged while at the dealership, although it was not the dealer’s fault (long story). While may car was being... repaired, JWA went WAY above and beyond what I would have expected in providing a good “customer service experience”. It was EXCELLENT. During this issue, I had the need to work with the service manager, the Used Car manager, the General Manager, and a sales person. Every one of them was 100% honest, fair, nice, professional, and interested in ensuring that I was satisfied/happy. JWA will be my dealership forever. They’ve earned my trust and I now feel indebted for all they’ve done to accommodate me during a uniquely challenging situation. If you want to ensure you are treated fairly and are not being misled, I recommend JWA 100%. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam Weston 01 Feb 2014
I just purchased a beautiful used Acura TL from Wayne at Jody Wilkinson Acura. After working with Wayne, I'm literally thinking of of selling my wife's car, which I just purchased a few months ago; just so that I can work with Wayne again and so that I can have the amazing service that comes along w...ith this dealership. Back to my Acura; I purchased the car but a few days later I noticed a dent and some scratches I didn't notice before driving the car away. I called a few days later and Wayne said to bring the car back in so he could look at it. Wayne arranged for immediate repair; no questions asked. Wayne called me the next day and said that although the dent was better; it wasn't perfect; so the dealership had the car serviced at a full body shop and fixed the dent perfectly, as well as had the entire hood and bumper totally repainted. The car looks brand new!!!!! Wow; I am so impressed with the amazing experience I had working with this amazing dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.