How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NPG 20 Jan 2014
Another great purchase experience at Jody Wilkinson Acura. This is my 3rd new Acura from them and each experience seems to get a little better. No pressure, easy to deal with and a very friendly staff. I haven't need the service dept much except for oil changes and regular maintenance but hey... Tha...ts why I buy ACURA!!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
tanrdn 17 Jan 2014
Jody Wilkinson provided me the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire staff is there to assist you with all of your needs. They are open, upfront and honest - a breath of fresh air for car dealerships. I have visited other Acura dealerships in Utah, and Jody Wilkinson provides a far ...superior experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
happyusedcarowner 17 Jan 2014
I purchased a used car from them in 2013 and it was a great experience. They are great to work with and the purchasing process was very smooth. Very friendly staff. I appreciate that there isn't a rushed feeling at their store. I would buy from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
tanrdn 17 Jan 2014
Jody Wilkinson provided me the best car buying experience I have ever had. The entire staff is there to assist you with all of your needs. They are open, upfront and honest - a breath of fresh air for car dealerships. I have visited other Acura dealerships in Utah, and Jody Wilkinson provides a far ...superior experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jimp12 17 Jan 2014
I purchased a used car here and it was a great experience. You can tell that they know how to treat their customers. Very nice to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
amiegoins 12 Nov 2013
This is my sixth Acura in six years from Jody Wilkinson Acura and I wouldn't buy from any where else! There sales and service staff are very friendly and treat us with upmost respect!
5 rate
DealerRater
daverealtor1 11 Nov 2013
I'm 53 and from Texas and have purchased many cars in my lifetime. Usually the first thing I do after buying a car is take off any of the dealer advertising...decals, emblems, license plate frames, etc... and assume that all car dealers are the same. Finally, I am proud to leave the the Jody Wilkins...on License frame on my ride. Going through the whole buying process with them...first of all no pressure and all the Acura family at this dealership are as nice and upfront as can be. The salesman I spoke with first was very knowledgeable on the car I was interested in and knew a lot about the details even though it wasn't an ACURA. When I told him about another car I was looking at at another dealership that was out of town he actually said that the price they were asking was a good deal and just added to be careful when buying out of the State. It was after 5:00 pm Saturday evening when I purchased and they let me have the car without a glitch and trusted me to take care of the financing the next Monday. "I'm sure having great credit helps, and it should". Anyway, from the showroom to the bathrooms...everything is spotless and it shows that they really care about the details. One last thing that happened...I purchased a preowned HONDA CIVIC on Saturday and Monday I drove it to the Doctors office and when I came out my car wouldn't start...I was next to an AUTOZONE and they ran a test on the battery and said that it had a bad cell or something...I called the Sales Manager and without hesitation he volunteered to reimburse me for a new one. I didn't need to explain anything he said "when a person buys a new or used vehicle, he or she has a certain level of expectation that the car will start and run fine for at least a while with no problems...all and all it was a very refreshing experience. The license plate frames they use are TOP of the line; not the crappy plastic ones they usually put on. I will definitely go back to Jody Wilkinson ACURA...oh by the way they include FREE Oil Changes for life and it even includes a wash... maybe I will get a New Acura next time. Sincerely, Dave G., Springville, UT> Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
NG 20 Oct 2013
Just bought my third new Acura from JWA . What a great place to do business. Everyone was awesome!!! AGAIN
5 rate
Cars.com
landonbogey 17 Oct 2013
This dealership knows how to treat a customer and provide a good experience. Mike, the Salesman I had the opportunity to work with, knows how to articulate the car sales process and is extremely professional (hard attributes to find in the car sales industry). From the beginning, Mike treate...d me with respect and handled my demanding needs well. When I brought my wife back to see the Acura TL I ended up buying, he was very personable with her and my daughter and provided a good experience for us all. Mike's excellent experience he provided is truly what won my business - he went above and beyond. I highly recommend Jody Wilkinson Acura to anyone in the market for a new car and would recommend you ask for Mike. Fantastic Experience - I love my new Acura! And... Free oil changes for life? Not too shabby. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Landon B. 17 Oct 2013
This dealership knows how to treat a customer and provide a good experience. Mike, the Salesman I had the opportunity to work with, knows how to articulate the car sales process and is extremely professional (hard attributes to find in the car sales industry). From the beginning, Mike treated me wit...h respect and handled my demanding needs well. When I brought my wife back to see the Acura TL I ended up buying, he was very personable with her and my daughter and provided a good experience for us all. Mike's excellent experience he provided is truly what won my business - he went above and beyond. I highly recommend Jody Wilkinson Acura to anyone in the market for a new car and would recommend you ask for Mike. Fantastic Experience - I love my new Acura! And... Free oil changes for life? Not too shabby. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.