How Are We Doing?

At Jody Wilkinson Acura, we love to give our customers a chance to comment on the services they received. If you have an experience or a comment you'd like to share, please feel free to do so here. Feedback from the Salt Lake City community helps us to learn and grow as a business. We want to be the best place to shop for a new or used vehicle in the Salt Lake City area, and it all starts with you.

It only takes a moment, but your thoughts mean a lot to us. Simply fill out the form below so that we can use the information to improve upon our customer service and plan goals for the future of Jody Wilkinson Acura. Thank you ahead of time for supporting us and offering your valuable feedback.

Customer Lobby
81 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CACouple 26 Jul 2016
We came from CA to buy a car and we happy that we were in and out in 20 minutes. We spent more time with excellent guidance on the features of our new MDX than we did on paperwork! It was great. And our salesman John Adams was very informative and personable too!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 29 May 2016
Great experience; Andy and the finance manager made the experience enjoyable. I was able to come in and experienced very little negotiation and was out within approximately two hours. This made the buying experience very positive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ilovelove 05 Jan 2016
My salesman was Todd, and my finance person was Jamie. I enjoyed working with both of them. I purchased a used 2013 Acura MDX. The price was fair and they were quick to resolve any issue that arose. I would definitely purchase from them again and I plan to service my new car there based on the servi...ce I received. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob 10 Jan 2015
We recently purchased a 2015 Acura MDX from Jody Wilkinson Acura. Everything about the buying experience was first rate. Most appreciated were the low key approach to selling cars, knowledgeable and courteous employees, doing business with a classy dealership, and especially the attention we recei...ved from our sales person, Mike Roberts. Highly recommended and kudos to everyone at Jody Wilkinson. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wilsclanmom 02 Oct 2014
Great overall experience. Jean Daly was an awesome sales person. They are low-key and knowledgable. Jean even installed car seats in my new car for visiting grandchildren!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rmagann101 27 Apr 2014
Took my car in to get serviced and like always the staff of JW Acura were amazing. It never ceases to amaze me how friendly their staff is. I started looking at cars while I was waiting and ended up taking a new car home. They gave me a great deal for my trade in! If you are looking to get a new car... or get your already existing Acura serviced, there is no better place. I recommend it to everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MrBassMan 26 Apr 2014
I have been servicing my car at JW Acura for two years now and have always had a good experience. Rachel Wilkinson has been a great consultant, and everybody at the dealership cares about their customers and it really shows. This is a family that has been in the business for a very long time and has... worked very hard to create repeat business and a friendly, professional atmosphere. I would recommend them to anybody. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amiegoins 12 Nov 2013
This is my sixth Acura in six years from Jody Wilkinson Acura and I wouldn't buy from any where else! There sales and service staff are very friendly and treat us with upmost respect!
5 rate
DealerRater
landonbogey 17 Oct 2013
This dealership knows how to treat a customer and provide a good experience. Mike, the Salesman I had the opportunity to work with, knows how to articulate the car sales process and is extremely professional (hard attributes to find in the car sales industry). From the beginning, Mike treate...d me with respect and handled my demanding needs well. When I brought my wife back to see the Acura TL I ended up buying, he was very personable with her and my daughter and provided a good experience for us all. Mike's excellent experience he provided is truly what won my business - he went above and beyond. I highly recommend Jody Wilkinson Acura to anyone in the market for a new car and would recommend you ask for Mike. Fantastic Experience - I love my new Acura! And... Free oil changes for life? Not too shabby. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dwprete 25 Sep 2012
I recently purchased my third Acura from Jody Wilkinson Acura and the experience has been consistently great with each purchase. From the sales department, to the finance department, to the service department my wife and I have been treated with respect and professionalism. Where else can you buy ...a car and leave the dealership in less than an hour. Seriously, they don't mess around and play the usual negotiating games that other dealerships do. They are fair and honest and actually do what they say they will do. The general manager, Rex Gines is a man of unquestionable integrity. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.